Tuesday, 23. December 2008
finally got rid of the problem of debugging my flex application
finally sorted out the problem i was having while debugging my flash application. It was working well till yesterday but suddenly i could not debug my flex applicationt this morning. I searched on the internet for it and voila!!!, i have to say i found the silver bullet to my problem.

I ran my flex application and while the flex builder is trying to connect to the debugger, i quickly right clicked on my application and clicked on 'Debugger', then on the dialog box that appears i chose 'Other Machine' and gave 127.0.0.1 as the ip addres.

Still i don't know the root cause of the problem but the good news for me is, it saved my time and of course my precious 'man hours' ;).

Thanks to
http://therush.wordpress.com/2008/03/11/resolved-flex-builder-3-debugger-stopped-working/?referer=sphere_related_content/

... comment